Skip to content

NATIONAL SPRING CLEAN

March 3, 2011

Dear Boatie Folks

I saw a leaflet for above and thought why doesn’t BB join in and maybe get a photo in the paper or even win a prize? So….I have registered us to hold an event on Sat 19 March 12-2pm, rowing time. Isn’t that thrilling! Now all I need is all who are willing to help to give me your names, between now and 12th March, so that I can organise things. Rowers, non-rowers and children too!

See http://springclean.keepscotlandtidy.org/

Carmel

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

